Osseo Plastics

National & World Ag News Headlines
NAFB Announces 2020 Officers, Board Members
USAgNet - 11/18/2019

National Association of Farm Broadcasting reports the election of the following officers and board members:

- President: Rita Frazer, RFD Radio Network, Bloomington, IL

- President-Elect: Gale Cunningham, WYXY FM Radio, Champaign, IL

- Vice President: Spencer Chase, Agri-Pulse Communications, Inc., Washington, DC

- South Region VP: Carey Martin, Voice of Louisiana Agriculture Radio Network, Baton Rouge, LA

- West Region VP: Carah Hart, Red River Farm Network, Grand Forks, ND

- East Region VP: Eric Pfeiffer, Hoosier Ag Today, West Lafayette, IN

- Allied Industry Council: Chad Colby, Colby Ag Tech, Goodfield, IL

- Allied Industry Council: Amy Bradford, GROWMARK, Bloomington, IL

- Management & Sales Council: Breck Von Bank, American Ag Network/Adams on Agriculture, Fargo, ND

- Management & Sales Council: Courtney Kibblewhite, Northern Ag Network, Billings, MT

- Marketing & Promotions Chair: Sabrina Halvorson, American Ag Network, Fargo, ND

Send this article to a friend

Other National Headlines

Professional Dairy Producers Foundation
Copyright 2020 - USAgNet.com. All Rights Reserved.